Team

Home   ›   Our Staff

Joel Zarlenga

President

joel@northernohioequipment.com

Joel has been in the industry since 1978, with experience as a truck driver and field service mechanic. Through JLG schooling and hands-on training, Joel gained expertise in aerial lifts and equipment. He established Northern Ohio Equipment Services in 2003, fueled by loyal customers that followed him from his previous position.

 

Lisa McDonnel

Office Manager, Accounts Payable

lisa@northernohioequipment.com

Lisa has been with NOES since 2009 and currently oversees all aspects of our front office operations. She came from the heat treating industry and effortlessly adapted to the lift equipment industry.

 

Bob Davis

Parts & Service Manager

bob@northernohioequipment.com

Bob has over 30 years of parts and service experience in the equipment industry. Joel had worked with Bob for years before he came on board here at NOES.

 

Gina Zucco

Parts & Service Representative

gina@northernohioequipment.com

Also from the heat treating industry, Gina is heavily involved in the service process of every job from start to finish.

 

Joe Hornak

Outside Sales Representative

joe@northernohioequipment.com

Joe has many years of experience in selling equipment-related services and products.

 

Scott Ochwat

Aerial Lift & Forklift Operator Trainer

scott@northernohioequipment.com

Scott has been a Mechanic and Operator Trainer in the aerial lift and forklift industry for 25 years.

JLG_logo MEC-PARTS genie-lifts-logo lull skyjack-logo skytrak snorkel-logo upright